$6 flat rate shipping, always! (US orders only)

Customer Reviews


Diane Acevedo

Diane Acevedo on May 29, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Overall great service! I can’t wait to try the other candles.

 

itomaldonado

itomaldonado on May 20, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

The are great! I really love their smell!

 

Sophie Sexton

Sophie Sexton on May 20, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

SMELLS SO SO GOOD! Love the lavender pieces and a nice even burn. Definitely will be purchasing again. 🌸❤️

 

joypurcell

joypurcell on May 15, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

I bought another candle as a housewarming gift and got this one for myself! So glad I kept it. Wonderful scent and great value.

 

Karly Murphy

Karly Murphy on May 10, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Great scents, great packaging, great customer service!

 

Jen and Greg Wright

Jen and Greg Wright on May 9, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you. We purchased this as a gift for our 24 yr old daughter and she loved it!!! Its really beautiful. Thanks for fast shipping.

 

AdaJane

AdaJane on May 8, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

This scent is stronger than Rain Water but still smells just as nice and works well in a larger space. It's not my #1 favorite from Hazel but I like it a lot. (the peppermint/eucalyptus is my fav!

 

Christina Zappel

Christina Zappel on Apr 22, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Citrus and Gardenia smells amazing and I love the simple design of the candle. Made in my home town of San Jose, CA <3

 

lauren rowinski

lauren rowinski on Apr 5, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Such lovely scents + great customer service. Definitely recommend!

 

Jacqueline Gonzalez

Jacqueline Gonzalez on Apr 5, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

i love love loooove hazelcandleco candles! gingerbread is by far my favorite scent- no matter the time of year!

 

milkmaid21

milkmaid21 on Mar 31, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

The packaging of the sample pack was the cutest! I now have two new favorite candles, Birchwood and California Pine! Currently burning California Pine and now to place an order for bigger candles.

 

rmorriswife

rmorriswife on Mar 31, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Bought 4 candles as prizes for Bridal Shower games and they were a huge hit! ❤️‘d the scents, the packaging and the darling gifts they made! Delivered really quickly too!

 

Brandi Sha'meka on Mar 2, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

I currently have a small stash of this scent, along with a few others from HCC, and I absolutely LOVE THEM. If you were to walk into my house at any given moment, you would see 1-2 of these candles in any given room. Highly recommend. Fantastic customer service and a great product.

 

ekelly494

ekelly494 on Mar 1, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

I love the scent. I have bought numerous candles form HazelCandelConpany and all were great!

 

Kristin Duff

Kristin Duff on Feb 17, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing as always. This is the 3rd of this candle I have purchased and I love giving them as gifts!

 

Tracey

Tracey on Jan 27, 2018

5 out of 5 star

Such lovely candles! Thank you!

 

Tracey

Tracey on Jan 27, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Gave it as a gift and my friend loves it!!

 

The Rustic Hilltop

Inactive Etsy Member on Jan 27, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Smelled so yummy and I love the amber glow that the jar gives off when lit!

 

courtneycreid

courtneycreid on Jan 18, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Smells great, complex but not perfumey

 

laurenwink01

laurenwink01 on Dec 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My classic go to! Always have to have one in the house!

 

Allison Roland

Allison Roland on Nov 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Loving this melt. I have ordered from this company twice now and totally happy with them. Fast, easy and good product. Will continue to purchase from them! If you are considering buying, just do it! It is a great holiday scent. You won’t regret it!

 

Noelle Renee

Noelle Renee on Nov 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Candles smell amazing! I ordered the Apple and the Coffee. I love the jars they are poured into - decorative! My candles were packaged well and arrived safely.

 

Tricia Evangelista

Tricia Evangelista on Nov 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My lavender candle is so pretty with bits of dried lavender right in the wax! Fills my room with an inviting and calming, but not overpowering scent. I look forward to ordering more candles in the future!

 

Cassie Medina

Cassie Medina on Nov 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I bought like 5 different candles from this shop and have pretty much used them all up. This is my absolute favorite scent. It smells heavenly and makes me want to cuddle up and take a nap. I need like 50 millions of these so I can burn them constantly.

The attention to detail from packaging to product is outstanding. It smelled like Thanksgiving once I lit this candle. Looking forward to my next purchase!

 

caseyluna

caseyluna on Nov 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Deliciously scented candle, arrived in adorable box with seasonally colored bright packaging, has lasted quite a long time (I always burn for 2 hours or more at a time to maintain the wax level!). Have I mentioned I love the smell? Not too smoky, just perfect.

 

augiegal08

augiegal08 on Nov 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second candle from Hazel Candle Company, and I love it. It arrived quickly, and the scent is amazing. Just enough to fill my home without being overpowering. The jar is beautiful as well. I will be ordering at least one each season!

 

ladyphotog

ladyphotog on Oct 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love the look of the candles I ordered. Nice modern look. The lavender scented candle is wonderful. Very relaxing and perfectly scented.

 

ekelly494

ekelly494 on Oct 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I have ordered numerous candles from HazelCandleCompany and they are all absolutely wonderful. I will continue to order from them.

 

slovey

slovey on Oct 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Purchased this candle for a family friend who recently received recognition in the community. Lavender is her favorite scent and it’s such a beautiful candle. Made for the perfect gift for her and for the occasion. Thank you!

 

Jade Farentinos

Jade Farentinos on Oct 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This candle smells so good and burns evenly. I burn candles almost every day and I would definitely purchase from Hazel & Co. again.

 

Jen Grottle

Jen Grottle on Oct 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The candles I ordered arrived quickly, were very nicely packaged, and smell amazing! The pine one is especially nice – earthy, clean, and piney without being artificial. Thank you!